Ihre Ansprechpartner

Horst Jütte
Geschäftsführer

T: 0561 / 50614150
F: 0561 / 50614155

horst.juette@juette-kassel.de

René Jütte
Geschäftsführer

T: 0561 / 50614150
F: 0561 / 50614155

rene.juette@juette-kassel.de

Renate Jütte
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

T: 0561 / 50614150
F: 0561 / 50614155

renate.juette@juette-kassel.de

Dipl. Ing. Katja Jütte
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

T: 0561 / 50614147
F: 0561 / 50614155

katja.juette@juette-kassel.de

Nicole Blum
Lohnbuchhaltung

T: 0561 / 50614150
F: 0561 / 50614155

nicole.blum@juette-kassel.de

Dipl. Ing. Thomas Steinl
Bauleitung

T: 0561 / 50614127
F: 0561 / 50614155

Mobil: 0176/18115022

thomas.steinl@juette-kassel.de

Helmut Schott
Bauleitung

T: 0561 / 50614129
F: 0561 / 50614155

Mobil: 0176/18115019

helmut.schott@juette-kassel.de

Dirk Moog
Bauleitung

T: 0561 / 50614128
F: 0561 / 50614155

Mobil: 0176/18115011

dirk.moog@juette-kassel.de

Pascal Nehm
Disposition

T: 0561 / 50614124
F: 0561 / 50614155

pascal.nehm@juette-kassel.de

Lars Uffelmann
Disposition

T: 0561 / 50614126
F: 0561 / 50614155

lars.uffelmann@juette-kassel.de

Isabelle Jütte
Social Media

T: 0561 / 50614150
F: 0561 / 50614155

isabelle.juette@juette-kassel.de

Unsere Werkstatt
Werkstatt

T: 0561 / 50614130
F: 0561 / 50614155

werkstatt@juette-kassel.de

Daniela Haußmann
Bestellung / Rechnungswesen

T: 0561 / 50614123
F: 0561 / 50614155

daniela.haussmann@juette-kassel.de

Antonie Ludwig
Bestellung / Rechnungswesen

T: 0561 / 50614121
F: 0561 / 50614155

antonie.ludwig@juette-kassel.de

Andrea Knoth
Bestellung / Rechnungswesen

T: 0561 / 50614125
F: 0561 / 50614155

andrea.knoth@juette-kassel.de

Kathrin Kujas
Bestellung / Rechnungswesen

T: 0561 / 50614125
F: 0561 / 50614155

kathrin.kujas@juette-kassel.de

Evelyn Lauer
Buchhaltung

T: 0561 / 50614122
F: 0561 / 50614155

evelyn.lauer@juette-kassel.de

Ilka Schroer
Arbeitsschutz / Betriebsorganisation

T: 0561 / 50614145
F: 0561 / 50614155

ilka.schroer@juette-kassel.de

Mailo
Sicherheit

T: 0561 / 50614150
F: 0561 / 50614155

info@juette-kassel.de

Lucy
Sicherheit

T: 0561 / 50614150
F: 0561 / 50614155

info@juette-kassel.de

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Wählen Sie Ihr Anliegen

http://jütte.de/datenschutzerklaerung/